Guest Post on Papercutting…

I’ve been very excited about this, so I’m pleased to announce that as of today there is a tutorial on how to make this ‘Peace on Earth’ papercut card, written by yours truly, on the ‘Make Paper Crafts’ blog. Cynthia saw some photos of some of my papercuttings on Craftster and invited me to write a guest post on the subject for her site, which I was both thrilled and flattered to do – thanks Cynthia! So go on, take a look, and have a go yourself – if you do, please leave comments here on how you got on, and I may even set up a gallery of your variations!

Leave a Reply

