Just a quick update…

I’m taking advantage of the bright sunshine (everyone else in Yorkshire has snow, not that I’m complaining or anything but why is our weather always completely opposite to what the forecast says?!) to work on another felt house; it’s quite nice not to have to peer at the stitching through the gloom of the past few days. I’m only on here because I just discovered my site stats and I had 37 visitors yesterday! Ok, that may not sound a lot if you are used to having several hundred a day, but it’s pretty exciting to me. Hello everybody! I’m just curious as to whether any of those 37 will be coming back… I really hope so. And please leave a comment or even – if you’re feeling brave – subscribe to my posts: I’ll try to make it worth your while!

Right, back to business. I’ll just leave a peek of what I’ve done so far…

Leave a Reply

