Gingerbread Christmas House

I had so much fun making this little house, I’m already working out the logistics of building a whole village. Not sure if I should call it a gingerbread house or a Christmas fairy house…maybe both. All I know is I’d love my own house to be so pretty!

The pictures don’t make it very clear but the house is only about 6cm at its highest point, so it’s pretty small. It’s going on sale shortly, but I’ll definitely be making more, so stay tuned for the next one!

Leave a Reply

