Ribbons and buttons and sequins, oh my…

This morning I tried to find somewhere online to buy fabric remnants cheaply. That never happened, because along the way I found an online haberdashery that sells loads of buttons, ribbons, threads and so on, all for what I think are pretty reasonable prices.

Here’s the link: http://www.habbyworld.co.uk/

So I am currently waiting for some of these:

A few  lengths of this:

And just a couple of these:

Very exciting! Now I just have to wait for the postman…who unfortunately is in the habit of not turning up till after lunch in these parts. Still, roll on Christmas crafting!

One response to “Ribbons and buttons and sequins, oh my…

  1. Pingback: Felt Bracelet | silverblackbird

Leave a Reply

